Blog Tour – Spotlight: The Wife’s Revenge by Deirdre Palmer

      The Wife’s Revenge Sometimes the lie is safer than the truth. Fran made the biggest mistake of her life when she had an affair with Ben. Both families live in the village of Oakheart; their children are friends. Fran’s guilt shadows her days. But it’s no more than she deserves, or is it? … Continue reading Blog Tour – Spotlight: The Wife’s Revenge by Deirdre Palmer

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Today I am featuring an amazing psychological thriller by A.J. Park called The First Lie, published on June 13, 2019.     The First Lie We’ve all had sleepless nights thinking about it. You’re home alone. Someone breaks in. In defending yourself, you end up killing the intruder. Now you’re the one the police want. … Continue reading Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Blog Tour – Her Daughters’s Mother by Daniela Petrova

  Suzy's Approved Book Tours presents another great novel, and today I am reviewing Her Daughter's Mother by Daniela Petrova,  her first novel that published on June 18, 2019. About the book: Daniela Petrova’s gripping debut novel, HER DAUGHTER’S MOTHER, is both a twist-filled domestic suspense and an exploration into the emotional and ethical complexities … Continue reading Blog Tour – Her Daughters’s Mother by Daniela Petrova

Blog Tour – The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg

  Suzy's Approved Book Tours presents another great upcoming novel, and today I am reviewing The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg,  her second novel that releases on August 20, 2019.  So let's get to it..... About the book: Hannah Webber fears she will never be a mother, but her prayers are finally answered when she … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

Blog Tour – Her Secret Son – Hannah Mary McKinnon

When I first started on bookstagram, I didn't know anything about blog tours.  The whole bookstagram world was brand new to me.  As I started to get my feet wet, I saw some of my friends doing these "tours" and featuring these books that they had read.   Not only did the books look great, … Continue reading Blog Tour – Her Secret Son – Hannah Mary McKinnon

Escape Room by Megan Goldin

    I just finished Escape Room by Megan Goldin,  and I’m still trying to wrap my head around what to write. Escape Room is a psychological financial thriller set around greed and ambition on corporate Wall Street.  In a nutshell, it's the story about 4 young competitive coworkers who are forced to play an … Continue reading Escape Room by Megan Goldin

*BLOG TOUR ~~~~ The Woman in the Park ~~~~BLOG TOUR*

  The Woman in the Park  by Teresa Sorkin and Tullan Holmqvist  Published:  August 26, 2019 by Beaufort Books  Dates Read:  July 4 - 5, 2019   Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller, Crime Thriller, Suspense Thriller    Read For: ARC from Beaufort Books  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫   4.5 stars  This book is INSANE.  Truly, just insane.  My head still hurts after trying to figure … Continue reading *BLOG TOUR ~~~~ The Woman in the Park ~~~~BLOG TOUR*

Layover by David Bell

Published:  July 2, 2019 by Berkley  Dates Read:  June 29 - 30, 2019   Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller, Murder Thriller, Suspense     Read For: ARC from Edelweiss/Berkley  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  4 stars   Just total chaos and craziness.  Oh David Bell, you frustrate me so much, yet you still get 4 stars.  Joshua Fields, real estate, lives in hotels and on … Continue reading Layover by David Bell

The Mother’s Mistake by Ruth Heald

Published:  June 11, 2019 by Bookouture  Dates Read:  June 9, 2019  Genre/Category:  Psychological Thrillers   Read For:   ARC from Netgalley for Review    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  5   stars        OMG   Why is this book NOT all over the internet right now?   Psychological thrillers are so extremely popular, I’m shocked this one didn’t pop up in my radar … Continue reading The Mother’s Mistake by Ruth Heald

Seeing Red – by Dana Dratch

Published:  May 28, 2019 by Kensington Books  Genre/Category: Mystery & Thrillers  Read For:   NetGalley Review   ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫   4 1/2 stars    Book synopsis from Amazon: If it wasn't for art thieves, spies and killers, Alex Vlodnachek's life would be bliss. Her freelance career is catching fire. Her relationship with B&B owner Ian Sterling is flirty and fun. She’s … Continue reading Seeing Red – by Dana Dratch

Beyond the Gravy by Mandy Morton

Beyond the Gravy  by Mandy Morton  Published:  May 16, 2019 by Farrago  Genre/Category: Humor, Mystery & Thrillers,   Read For:   NetGalley Review   ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  4 stars    Book synopsis from Amazon: Psychic cat Irene Peggledrip is being visited by a band of malevolent spirits who all claim to be murderers. Not only is their message disturbing, but they cause chaos … Continue reading Beyond the Gravy by Mandy Morton

The Lost Night by Andrea Bartz

The Lost Night   by Andrea Bartz  Published:  February 26, 2019 by Crown Publishing  Genre/Category: Mystery & Thrillers   Read For:   NetGalley Review   ⭐️⭐️⭐️  3  stars     Book synopsis from Amazon: What really happened the night Edie died? Years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn how unprepared she is for the truth. In 2009, Edie had … Continue reading The Lost Night by Andrea Bartz

Remember Me by D. E. White

Remember Me  by D.E. White  Published:  February 6, 2019 by HQ Digital/Harper Collins  Genre/Category: Mystery & Thrillers   Read For:   NetGalley Review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️  3  stars   Book synopsis from Amazon: Fifteen years ago, Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again.  Eight people were in the woods that night: eight splintered … Continue reading Remember Me by D. E. White

The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda

Published:  May 21, 2019 by HARLEQUIN - Graydon House Books  Dates Read:  May 9, - May 10, 2019  Genre/Category:  General Fiction / Mystery & Thrillers  Read For:   ARC from Harlequin for Review    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫  4 1/2 stars     Another book that knows how to emphasize the word psycho in psychological thriller.     Book synopsis:  Jane Harris … Continue reading The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

Published:  April 30, 2019 by Crooked Lane Books  Dates Read:  April 30 – May 3, 2019  Genre/Category:  Horror, Mystery & Thrillers  Read For:  ARC / NetGalley Review     ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫  4  1/2  stars    Little Darlings.  Oh, what did I just read? My head is still spinning.  I need to talk to Melanie Golding ASAP and pick … Continue reading Little Darlings by Melanie Golding