Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on “THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE” by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE continues the story of the eponymous anti-hero introduced in THE INTROVERT. With his life disrupted by an unscrupulous work colleague and a bully at his son Toby’s school, things go from bad to worse when his neighbor’s abusive boyfriend goes missing, plunging the introvert into the center of a murder

Continue Reading

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Karen Rose and Mel Sheratt. Responding to reports of deadly screams in the Ironbridge Gorge, Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan is first on the scene to investigate. As the search intensifies, Jenna soon discovers her sister Fliss’s severely injured Dalmatian, Domino and the naked, tortured body

Continue Reading

Blog Tour – The Introvert by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on “THE INTROVERT” by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book A vacuum salesman by day, the introvert lives a quiet life alone with his dog until a work relationship and a dark secret from his past team up to create an uncomfortable imbalance in his otherwise ordered life, one that soon finds him squarely at the center of a murder investigation. With his thoughts continually urging

Continue Reading

Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

  Welcome to my stop on “THE WIDOW” by Will Patching Blog Tour.  This is an amazing thriller novel that I had the privilege of reading, and hopefully now you will read it too.   About the Book A brutally murdered husband. An abused wife who wanted him gone for good… Did the wealthy widow arrange his death—and can a disgraced detective discover the truth? “Your husband is dead.” Lorraine Rowe receives the news from an anonymous killer threatening her too—unless she pays an inflated fee for her estranged partner’s murder. Overwhelmed by fear and indecision, Lorraine struggles to survive

Continue Reading

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you a little about the book. No one is good enough for her son… As a single mother, Annie has an especially close relationship with her son, Ben. They have always been together. Just the two of them. So, when Ben brings home his mysterious beautiful

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: