Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on "THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE" by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE continues the story of the … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Blog Tour – The Introvert by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on "THE INTROVERT" by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book A vacuum salesman by day, the introvert lives a quiet life … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Introvert by Michael Paul Michaud

Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

  Welcome to my stop on "THE WIDOW" by Will Patching Blog Tour.  This is an amazing thriller novel that I had the privilege of reading, and hopefully now you will read it too.   About the Book A brutally murdered husband. An abused wife who wanted him gone for good… Did the wealthy widow … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning