Cover Reveal – Mother May I by Joshilyn Jackson

  I am absolutely thrilled to be partnering with William Morrow Books and author Joshilyn Jackson to reveal the amazing cover to Joshilyn’s new upcoming suspense novel releasing April 6, 2021. Are you excited? I love her books and I can’t wait to get my paws on this one.         Here is … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Mother May I by Joshilyn Jackson

Book Review – What You Don’t Know by Bianca Sloane

  About What You Don't Know • E Book  • Publisher: SBB [Surrounded by Books Publishing] (September 23, 2020) • ASIN: B08C9TWX8K From the author of "Killing Me Softly" comes a terrifying thriller that will make you think twice before you open the front door... It's Saturday morning. April Fool's Day to be exact. Malcolm Gilbert … Continue reading Book Review – What You Don’t Know by Bianca Sloane

Blog Tour – I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald

      I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald Published 6/10/20 by Bookouture       About the Book You’re not who you say you are. Neither is she. She thinks she knows me. She believes my marriage is falling apart at the seams, that my husband can barely look me in the eyes. … Continue reading Blog Tour – I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald

Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on "THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE" by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book THE INTROVERT CONFOUNDS INNOCENCE continues the story of the … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Introvert Confounds Innocence by Michael Paul Michaud

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Blog Tour – The Introvert by Michael Paul Michaud

  Welcome to my stop on "THE INTROVERT" by Michael Paul Michaud Blog Tour.  This is a very unique mystery/detective suspense  novel that I had the privilege of reading on behalf of Books on the Bright Side Publicity and Promo.   About the Book A vacuum salesman by day, the introvert lives a quiet life … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Introvert by Michael Paul Michaud

Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

  Welcome to my stop on "THE WIDOW" by Will Patching Blog Tour.  This is an amazing thriller novel that I had the privilege of reading, and hopefully now you will read it too.   About the Book A brutally murdered husband. An abused wife who wanted him gone for good… Did the wealthy widow … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning