Book Review – The Night Swim by Megan Goldin

      The Night Swim by Megan Goldin Publish Date August 4, 2020 by St. Martins Press     About the book Ever since her true-crime podcast became an overnight sensation and set an innocent man free, Rachel Krall has become a household name―and the last hope for people seeking justice. But she’s used … Continue reading Book Review – The Night Swim by Megan Goldin

Blog Tour – I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald

      I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald Published 6/10/20 by Bookouture       About the Book You’re not who you say you are. Neither is she. She thinks she knows me. She believes my marriage is falling apart at the seams, that my husband can barely look me in the eyes. … Continue reading Blog Tour – I Know Your Secret by Ruth Heald

Blog Tour & Review – Sister Dear by Hannah Mary McKinnon

      Sister Dear by Hannah Mary McKinnon  Published May 26, 2020 by MIRA     About the book Beauty. Wealth. Success. She’s got it all. And it all should’ve been mine. When Eleanor Hardwicke’s beloved father dies, her world is further shattered by a gut-wrenching secret: the man she’s grieving isn’t really her … Continue reading Blog Tour & Review – Sister Dear by Hannah Mary McKinnon

Book Spotlight – The Sunday Girl by Pip Drysdale

  It's Sunday, and there is no better way to enjoy this sunny, breezy day outside than to finish reading The Sunday Girl by Pip Drysdale.  This psychological thriller publishes May 19, 2020 and already has phenomenal ratings online.     About The Sunday Girl   • Paperback: 288 pages • Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark (May 19, … Continue reading Book Spotlight – The Sunday Girl by Pip Drysdale

Review – The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley

  Lucy Foley's riveting murder mystery THE HUNTING PARTY originally published 2/12/19 is out in paperback and if you haven't read it yet, you need to join this party now.     About The Hunting Party • Paperback: 352 pages • Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks; Reprint edition (March 3, 2020) “My favorite kind of whodunit, kept me guessing all … Continue reading Review – The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley

Harlequin Winter Mystery/Thriller Blog Tour 2020 – Good Girls Lie by J.T. Ellison

    Harlequin presents the Good Girls Lie by author J.T. Ellison, another amazing title featured on their Mystery/Thriller Winter Blog Tour 2020               Here is a little about the book: Perched atop a hill in the tiny town of Marchburg, Virginia, The Goode School is a prestigious prep school … Continue reading Harlequin Winter Mystery/Thriller Blog Tour 2020 – Good Girls Lie by J.T. Ellison

Harlequin Winter Mystery/Thriller Blog Tour 2020 – The Kill Club by Wendy Heard

    Harlequin presents the The Kill Club by author Wendy Heard, another amazing title featured on their Mystery/Thriller Winter Blog Tour 2020               Here is a little about the book: A haunting thriller about a woman who attempts to save her brother's life by making a dangerous pact with … Continue reading Harlequin Winter Mystery/Thriller Blog Tour 2020 – The Kill Club by Wendy Heard

Blog Tour – The Last Affair by Margot Hunt

          The Last Affair by Margot Hunt is the first stop on the Harlequin Publishing  Fall/Winter Blog Tour for Mystery & Suspense   Let me tell you a little about the book.   Gwen Landon—poster woman for perfect wife, mother, and suburban bliss—is found brutally bludgeoned to death behind her Floridian McMansion. … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Last Affair by Margot Hunt

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Today I am featuring an amazing psychological thriller by A.J. Park called The First Lie, published on June 13, 2019.     The First Lie We’ve all had sleepless nights thinking about it. You’re home alone. Someone breaks in. In defending yourself, you end up killing the intruder. Now you’re the one the police want. … Continue reading Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

Escape Room by Megan Goldin

    I just finished Escape Room by Megan Goldin,  and I’m still trying to wrap my head around what to write. Escape Room is a psychological financial thriller set around greed and ambition on corporate Wall Street.  In a nutshell, it's the story about 4 young competitive coworkers who are forced to play an … Continue reading Escape Room by Megan Goldin

*BLOG TOUR ~~~~ The Woman in the Park ~~~~BLOG TOUR*

  The Woman in the Park  by Teresa Sorkin and Tullan Holmqvist  Published:  August 26, 2019 by Beaufort Books  Dates Read:  July 4 - 5, 2019   Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller, Crime Thriller, Suspense Thriller    Read For: ARC from Beaufort Books  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫   4.5 stars  This book is INSANE.  Truly, just insane.  My head still hurts after trying to figure … Continue reading *BLOG TOUR ~~~~ The Woman in the Park ~~~~BLOG TOUR*

Layover by David Bell

Published:  July 2, 2019 by Berkley  Dates Read:  June 29 - 30, 2019   Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller, Murder Thriller, Suspense     Read For: ARC from Edelweiss/Berkley  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  4 stars   Just total chaos and craziness.  Oh David Bell, you frustrate me so much, yet you still get 4 stars.  Joshua Fields, real estate, lives in hotels and on … Continue reading Layover by David Bell

The Mother’s Mistake by Ruth Heald

Published:  June 11, 2019 by Bookouture  Dates Read:  June 9, 2019  Genre/Category:  Psychological Thrillers   Read For:   ARC from Netgalley for Review    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  5   stars        OMG   Why is this book NOT all over the internet right now?   Psychological thrillers are so extremely popular, I’m shocked this one didn’t pop up in my radar … Continue reading The Mother’s Mistake by Ruth Heald

Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

Published:  April 30, 2019 by Crooked Lane Books  Dates Read:  April 30 – May 3, 2019  Genre/Category:  Horror, Mystery & Thrillers  Read For:  ARC / NetGalley Review     ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫  4  1/2  stars    Little Darlings.  Oh, what did I just read? My head is still spinning.  I need to talk to Melanie Golding ASAP and pick … Continue reading Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing

Published:  March 26, 2019 by Berkley   Dates Read:  April 7 – 10, 2019  Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller/Suspense  Read For:  Personal Read /TBR List     ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫   4.5 stars    This is where you put strong emphasis on the word PSYCHO in psychological thriller.  To use her own words, the author (Samantha Downing) has a very “disturbed” mind.  … Continue reading My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing

Book Review: Beautiful Bad by Annie Ward

Published:  March 5, 2019 by Harlequin – Trade Publishing   Dates Read:  April 7 – 10, 2019  Genre/Category:  Psychological Thriller/Suspense / Psychological Fiction  Read For:  NetGalley Free Copy    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  5 stars    Stop the presses!  Psychological thrillers have a new contender!    Every author always strives to write the next best psychological thriller. We’ve been inundated … Continue reading Book Review: Beautiful Bad by Annie Ward