Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

    About Queen Bee • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow;  (April 28, 2019) • ISBN-10: 0062861239 • ISBN-13: 978-0062861238 Beekeeper Holly McNee Jensen quietly lives in a world of her own on Sullivans Island, tending her hives and working at the local island library. Holly calls her mother The Queen Bee because she’s … Continue reading Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

    About Hello Summer • Hardcover: 480 pages • Publisher: St. Martins Press (May 5, 2020) • ISBN-10: 1250256925 • ISBN-13: 978-1250256928 "Andrews can be counted on for beach-worthy depictions of southern women with chutzpah and a talent for finding trouble with humor and romantic interest mixed in. Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Kristy Woodson Harvey … Continue reading Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

Blog Tour – The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen

    The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen, another book being brought to you by Suzy Approved Book Tours.  Once again Suzy's taste in books and authors do not disappoint.  It's no wonder she's one of the most popular PR organizers for book tours out there,  I can't keep up with her. … Continue reading Blog Tour – The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen