Pub Day Book Feature – Summer at my Sisters by Emily Harvale

  If you’ve been following along with me for a while you know that 2 things I really love in the book world are heartwarming summer romances and UK authors. Well lookie what I have to share with you today….. A brand new summer romance by Emily Harvale called SUMMER AT MY SISTERS  I am … Continue reading Pub Day Book Feature – Summer at my Sisters by Emily Harvale

Book Feature – The Butterfly Room by Lucinda Riley

  The humidity is horrible today, I mean beyond miserable. It's so icky outside that I don't think butterflies would even fly on a 'bug dare,' at least I haven't seen one. The moisture would probably weigh their poor wings down! So, I'm in the AC snuggled in my ratty UGG blanket holding my mug … Continue reading Book Feature – The Butterfly Room by Lucinda Riley

Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

    About Queen Bee • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow;  (April 28, 2019) • ISBN-10: 0062861239 • ISBN-13: 978-0062861238 Beekeeper Holly McNee Jensen quietly lives in a world of her own on Sullivans Island, tending her hives and working at the local island library. Holly calls her mother The Queen Bee because she’s … Continue reading Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

    About Hello Summer • Hardcover: 480 pages • Publisher: St. Martins Press (May 5, 2020) • ISBN-10: 1250256925 • ISBN-13: 978-1250256928 "Andrews can be counted on for beach-worthy depictions of southern women with chutzpah and a talent for finding trouble with humor and romantic interest mixed in. Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Kristy Woodson Harvey … Continue reading Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

Blog Tour – The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen

    The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen, another book being brought to you by Suzy Approved Book Tours.  Once again Suzy's taste in books and authors do not disappoint.  It's no wonder she's one of the most popular PR organizers for book tours out there,  I can't keep up with her. … Continue reading Blog Tour – The House by the Cypress Trees by Elena Mikalsen