Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

    About Queen Bee • Paperback: 448 pages • Publisher: William Morrow;  (April 28, 2019) • ISBN-10: 0062861239 • ISBN-13: 978-0062861238 Beekeeper Holly McNee Jensen quietly lives in a world of her own on Sullivans Island, tending her hives and working at the local island library. Holly calls her mother The Queen Bee because she’s … Continue reading Book Feature – Queen Bee by Dorthea Benton Frank

Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

    About Hello Summer • Hardcover: 480 pages • Publisher: St. Martins Press (May 5, 2020) • ISBN-10: 1250256925 • ISBN-13: 978-1250256928 "Andrews can be counted on for beach-worthy depictions of southern women with chutzpah and a talent for finding trouble with humor and romantic interest mixed in. Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Kristy Woodson Harvey … Continue reading Hello Summer by Mary Kay Andrews

Big Summer by Jennifer Weiner

    About Big Summer • Hardcover: 364 pages • Publisher: Atria Books (May 5, 2020) • ISBN-10: 1501133519 • ISBN-13: 978-1501133510 “Big Summer is the perfect beach read, but one that's filled with thoughtful ideas about how we live our lives online and the nature of friendship. Get ready for another big-hearted novel by Jennifer Weiner.” — PopSugar. … Continue reading Big Summer by Jennifer Weiner

The DNA of You and Me by Andrea Rothman

  Andrea Rothman's debut novel, The DNA of You and ME now available in paperback     About The DNA of You and Me • Hardcover: 256 pages • Publisher: William Morrow (March 12, 2019) “Refreshing.... Asks urgent questions about female ambition. Fans of Lab Girl have found a worthy successor.”—Real Simple A powerful debut novel—a wonderfully engaging infusion … Continue reading The DNA of You and Me by Andrea Rothman