Blog Tour – All The Silent Voices by Elena Mikalsen

          All The Silent Voices by Elena Mikalsen, another book being brought to you by Suzy Approved Book Tours.  As always,  Suzy's choices in books and authors do not disappoint.         About the book: Twenty-one years ago, Emma Shephard was sexually assaulted and forced to leave college. She … Continue reading Blog Tour – All The Silent Voices by Elena Mikalsen

Book Tour – First Came Us by Rachel Cullen

        About the Book Jack and Ellie Miller have been happily married for eighteen years and lead a perfectly ordinary life with their three children in an idyllic Connecticut town. Jack is an economics professor at Yale and Ellie owns a thriving yoga studio. Although day-to-day life isn’t always carefree, they exist … Continue reading Book Tour – First Came Us by Rachel Cullen

Blog Tour – The Other Gloria by L.A. Villafane

      The Other Gloria by L.A. Villafane is another brilliant psychological thriller that only Suzy Approved Book Tours can deliver.  Keep reading to find out why this book is not your "typical thriller" and why you should read it now.                  About the book: The truth … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Other Gloria by L.A. Villafane

The Wives by Tarryn Fisher

            Here is a little about the book: Thursday’s husband, Seth, has two other wives. She’s never met them, and she doesn’t know anything about them. She agreed to this unusual arrangement because she’s so crazy about him. But one day, she finds something. Something that tells a very different—and … Continue reading The Wives by Tarryn Fisher

Blog Tour – This Is Not How It Ends by Rochelle B. Weinstein

    Another amazing book being brought to you by Suzy Approved Book Tours and GetRedPR,  This Is Not How It Ends by Rochelle B. Weinstein is about to be released on January 1, 2020, but you can get it now on Amazon First Reads.           About the book: From USA Today … Continue reading Blog Tour – This Is Not How It Ends by Rochelle B. Weinstein

Feature – Gifts For the Dead by Joan Schweighardt

    Today I am featuring this amazing book I received from @TLCbooktours & @FiveDirectionspress (#partner).     Here comes an amazing historical fiction book from the bestselling author Joan Schweighardt. Gifts For the Dead is sure to be another page turner.     Gifts For the Dead Jack Hopper is holding tight to his … Continue reading Feature – Gifts For the Dead by Joan Schweighardt

Blog Tour – The Last Affair by Margot Hunt

          The Last Affair by Margot Hunt is the first stop on the Harlequin Publishing  Fall/Winter Blog Tour for Mystery & Suspense   Let me tell you a little about the book.   Gwen Landon—poster woman for perfect wife, mother, and suburban bliss—is found brutally bludgeoned to death behind her Floridian McMansion. … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Last Affair by Margot Hunt

Book Tour – Life on Loan by Ashley Farley

        About the Book It’s a surprising second act for two women who decide to rewrite their lives in this enriching novel of friendship and starting over from the bestselling author of Only One Life. After thirty years, college friends Lena Browder and Olivia Westcoat have met again by chance at an … Continue reading Book Tour – Life on Loan by Ashley Farley

Feature – All About Evie by Cathy Lamb

    Today I am featuring this amazing book I received from @TLCbooktours & @Kensingtonbooks (#partner).       Here comes an amazing domestic drama from the bestselling author Cathy Lamb.  All About Evie is sure to be another page turner, put it on your must read list.     All About Evie Set against … Continue reading Feature – All About Evie by Cathy Lamb

Blog Tour – Spotlight: The Summer Springsteen’s Songs Saved Me by Barbara Quinn

        The Summer Springsteen’s Songs Saved Me Coming home to catch her husband with his face between the long, silky legs of another woman is the last thing Sofia expects—and on today of all days. So, after scratching an expletive into his Porsche and setting the cheating bastard’s clothes on fire, she … Continue reading Blog Tour – Spotlight: The Summer Springsteen’s Songs Saved Me by Barbara Quinn

Blog Tour – Carved In Bone: A Henry Rios Novel by Michael Nava

  Today is my stop on the Carved in Bone by Michael Nava Blog Tour brought to you by Rachels Random Resources.    This is book 2 in the Henry Rios Mysteries Series but it considered book 8 from Michael Nava which was just published October 1, 2019 by Persigo Press and is available now. … Continue reading Blog Tour – Carved In Bone: A Henry Rios Novel by Michael Nava

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Cover Reveal – The Has – Beens by Mia Hayes

  OMG Today I have the opportunity to bring to you the amazing cover reveal for The Has-Beens by the wonderful Miss Mia Hayes......               Here is a little about the book: The Has-Beens Beauty fades. Marriages change. But best friends are forever. Diana has the perfectly planned life: … Continue reading Cover Reveal – The Has – Beens by Mia Hayes

Cover Reveal – The Vagabond Mother by Tracey Scott – Townsend

  Today I have the opportunity to bring to you the amazing cover reveal for The Vagabond Mother by Tracey Scott - Townsend......         Here is a little about the book:   The Vagabond Mother Not every Vagabond is a Castaway... Maya Galen’s oldest son, Jamie, left home eight years ago after … Continue reading Cover Reveal – The Vagabond Mother by Tracey Scott – Townsend

Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Today I am featuring an amazing psychological thriller by A.J. Park called The First Lie, published on June 13, 2019.     The First Lie We’ve all had sleepless nights thinking about it. You’re home alone. Someone breaks in. In defending yourself, you end up killing the intruder. Now you’re the one the police want. … Continue reading Spotlight Blog Tour – The First Lie by A.J. Park

Blog Tour – Her Daughters’s Mother by Daniela Petrova

  Suzy's Approved Book Tours presents another great novel, and today I am reviewing Her Daughter's Mother by Daniela Petrova,  her first novel that published on June 18, 2019. About the book: Daniela Petrova’s gripping debut novel, HER DAUGHTER’S MOTHER, is both a twist-filled domestic suspense and an exploration into the emotional and ethical complexities … Continue reading Blog Tour – Her Daughters’s Mother by Daniela Petrova

Blog Tour – The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg

  Suzy's Approved Book Tours presents another great upcoming novel, and today I am reviewing The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg,  her second novel that releases on August 20, 2019.  So let's get to it..... About the book: Hannah Webber fears she will never be a mother, but her prayers are finally answered when she … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Nine by Jeanne McWilliams Blasberg

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

Blog Tour – Her Secret Son – Hannah Mary McKinnon

When I first started on bookstagram, I didn't know anything about blog tours.  The whole bookstagram world was brand new to me.  As I started to get my feet wet, I saw some of my friends doing these "tours" and featuring these books that they had read.   Not only did the books look great, … Continue reading Blog Tour – Her Secret Son – Hannah Mary McKinnon

Book Tour – The Art of Remembering by Alison Ragsdale

  Have you read any of Alison Ragsdale's books?   I have to admit, this was my first experience with her, and she totally blew me away.    About the BookProfessional ballerina, Ailsa MacIntyre, is at the peak of her career when her world is shattered by a shocking diagnosis. Life-saving surgery leaves her with … Continue reading Book Tour – The Art of Remembering by Alison Ragsdale

Summer of ’69 by Elin Hilderbrand

Published:  June 18, 2019 by Little, Brown and Company  Dates Read:  June 16-17, 2019  Genre/Category: Historical Fiction / Domestic Fiction   Read For:   ARC from Little, Brown and Company for Review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  5 stars  Elin Hilderbrand’s newest novel revolves around the Levin family and the annual summer trip to their grandmother Exalta’s home in Nantucket.  But … Continue reading Summer of ’69 by Elin Hilderbrand

The Road She Left Behind by Christine Nolfi

  Published:  June 11, 2019 by Lake Union Publishing  Dates Read:  June 7 – June 9, 2019  Genre/Category:  Domestic Fiction / Romance  Read For:   ARC from BookSparks / Christine Nolfi for Review    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  4  stars    Is there anyone out there that doesn’t have family issues?  I suspect the most common answer will be no.   When I grew up, … Continue reading The Road She Left Behind by Christine Nolfi

The Library of Lost and Found by Phaedra Patrick

Published: March 26, 2019 by Park Row Dates Read: March 30 – April 5, 2019 Genre/Category: Humorous / Domestic Fiction Read For: NetGalley Free Copy for Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 4 stars Lifetime movies meets the introverted librarian and gains a 4 solid stars from me. Phaedra Patrick has written a tender and heartwarming novel with serious … Continue reading The Library of Lost and Found by Phaedra Patrick