Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning

  Happy Birthday to Bolwood Books and their very first Blog Tour!   I am so honored to her a part of this amazing event and on top of it I get to bring to you the AMAZING psychological thriller The Daughter In Law a debut novel by Nina Manning.   Let me tell you … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Daughter In Law by Nina Manning