Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Karen Rose and Mel Sheratt. Responding to reports of deadly screams in the Ironbridge Gorge, Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan is first on the scene to investigate. As the search intensifies, Jenna soon discovers her sister Fliss’s severely injured Dalmatian, Domino and the naked, tortured body

Continue Reading

Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

  Welcome to my stop on “THE WIDOW” by Will Patching Blog Tour.  This is an amazing thriller novel that I had the privilege of reading, and hopefully now you will read it too.   About the Book A brutally murdered husband. An abused wife who wanted him gone for good… Did the wealthy widow arrange his death—and can a disgraced detective discover the truth? “Your husband is dead.” Lorraine Rowe receives the news from an anonymous killer threatening her too—unless she pays an inflated fee for her estranged partner’s murder. Overwhelmed by fear and indecision, Lorraine struggles to survive

Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT: FLYGIRL by R. D. Kardon

As my spotlight book today, with a 5 star rating on Amazon, I am proud to present to you the amazing novel FLYGIRL by R.D. Kardon.    About The Book : 1997. International corporate aviation. Pilot Tris Miles tries to crack the blue ceiling and become a captain as she confronts harassment, hidden agendas, and her own haunting loss while integrating an all-male, corporate flight department. Let pilot Tris Miles fly you to new heights in this inspiring story of love, ambition, overcoming obstacles, and the true meaning of success. Pilot Tris Miles is not content with her job as a First Officer for tiny

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: