Blog Tour – White Knight by John H. Cunningham

    I have a wonderful adventure being brought to you by Suzy Approved Book Tours and GetRedPR,  White Knight by John H. Cunningham released on September 23, 2019, with 4.5 stars on both Amazon and Goodreads.           About the book: Buck Reilly’s vacation in the Virgin Islands goes downhill fast … Continue reading Blog Tour – White Knight by John H. Cunningham

Feature – Gifts For the Dead by Joan Schweighardt

    Today I am featuring this amazing book I received from @TLCbooktours & @FiveDirectionspress (#partner).     Here comes an amazing historical fiction book from the bestselling author Joan Schweighardt. Gifts For the Dead is sure to be another page turner.     Gifts For the Dead Jack Hopper is holding tight to his … Continue reading Feature – Gifts For the Dead by Joan Schweighardt

Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

    Happy Publishing Day to The Keeper by Diane Saxon! This amazing thriller was released October 1, 2019 and is sure to be a big hit.   Let me tell you a little about the book. A high adrenaline new psychological crime series, introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Keeper by Diane Saxon

Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

  Welcome to my stop on "THE WIDOW" by Will Patching Blog Tour.  This is an amazing thriller novel that I had the privilege of reading, and hopefully now you will read it too.   About the Book A brutally murdered husband. An abused wife who wanted him gone for good… Did the wealthy widow … Continue reading Blog Tour – The Widow by Will Patching

SPOTLIGHT: FLYGIRL by R. D. Kardon

As my spotlight book today, with a 5 star rating on Amazon, I am proud to present to you the amazing novel FLYGIRL by R.D. Kardon.    About The Book : 1997. International corporate aviation. Pilot Tris Miles tries to crack the blue ceiling and become a captain as she confronts harassment, hidden agendas, and her own haunting … Continue reading SPOTLIGHT: FLYGIRL by R. D. Kardon